Mitgliederliste

Liste Stand Mai 2015

Mitgliederliste als PDF-Download: Mitgliederliste

Nr Name Vorname Ort Strasse Telefon EMail Mobil
76 Amann Reinhard 93346 Ihrlerstein Enzianstr. 9 09441-7591
1 Arndt Heiner 93080 Pentling Godimstr. 3 997515
122 Baier Rudolf 93073 Neutraubling Haidauer Str. 36 09401-3302 rudi@dbaier.de 0170-7680671
139 Bauer Jan 93083 Oberhinkofen Ulmenstr. 4 0172-6810818 mailfuerjan@web.de 0172-6810818
15 Behrend Uwe 93309 Kelheim Drosselstr. 16 0160-97809480 Uwe.Behrend@Systech-EU.com
137 Böhm Alfred 92421 Schwandorf Graf von Drechsel Str. 8 0179-2995514 boehm.alfred@t-online.de
151 Bormann-Pschorn Helga 93095 Langenerling Hochweg 7 09406-283392 h.pschorn@gmx.de 0175-1605669
81 Braml Egon 92421 Schwandorf Föhrenstr. 13 09431-37482
5 Brückl Ernst 93128 Regenstauf Frankenstr. 44 09402-2764 eh.brueckl@gmx.de
6 Brückl Werner 93090 Bach/Do. Obere Bachgasse 3 09403-9679902 werner.brueckl1@web.de 0179-5046231
27 Buchner Alexandra 84085 Langquaid Max-Liebermann-Weg 12 a 09452-9398163 0179-5907414
109 Buchner Wolfgang unbek. unbek. 09401-523777
21 Cocuz Alexander 85375 Neufahrn Fliederweg 3 0176-24997837 alexander.cocuz@gmx.de 0176-24997837
138 Dänzer Christian 93049 Regensburg Dechbettener Str. 47 0941-6307936 ing-daenzer@gmx.net
124 Dirmeier Johann 93096 Köfering Obertraublinger Str. 2 09453-8230 dirmeier.johann@krones.de 0171-3762950
153 Dirmeier Michael 93096 Köfering Obertraublinger Str. 2 08161-4599172 mikeutcs@aol.com 0176-62672065
140 Dirmeier Gunda 93096 Köfering Obertraublinger Str. 2 09453-8230
192 Dr. Mühl Stefanie 93049 Regensburg Wilhelmstr. 7 0941-20051297 stefanie.muehl@gmx.de 0176-21503939
204 Dr. Pöhmerer Thomas 93051 Regensburg Stollenweg 28 0941-28078573 Thomas.Poehwerer@web.de 0151-23317643
22 Dr. Schrott Michael 93055 Regensburg Haferweg 1 0941-7842719 schrottm@web.de 0170-7348821
129 Dr. Spiertz Erich 93158 Teublitz Brandlohstr. 15 09471-604681 -83 Fax erich.spiertz@gmx.de 0170-3118449
69 Dr. Vögele Hans Georg 93051 Regensburg Friedrich Ebert Str. 25 0941-97221 hagevoe@freenet.de
117 Dr. Weinbrenner Volker 84069 Schierling Kaiser Otto Rin 18 09451-948572 volker.weinbrenner@web.de 0172-8415384
95 Dr. Winter Sonja 93051 Regensburg Johann-Igl-Weg 8 0941-53365 dr.s.winter@web.de 0178-9753933
49 Dr.Schwarz Raimund 93053 Regensburg-Obi Machthildstr. 70 0941-789329 raimund.schwarz@t-online.de 0171-5627651
9 Drummer Rainer 93170 Bernhardswald Am Thiergarten 20 09407-30232 ekr.drummer@t-online.de
10 Drummer Thomas 90610 Winkelhaid Feldweg 23 09187-907580 th.drummer@t-online.de 0160-5307521
8 Drummer Jürgen 85859 Igling-Holzhausen Frühlingsweg 1 07392-18786 dr_ummer@web.de 0172-8509260
45 Drummer Elke 93170 Bernhardswald Am Thiergarten 20 09407-30232
141 Drummer Bernhard 93105 Tegernheim Bayerwaldstr. 17 09403-1463 bernhard.drummer@t-online.de 0160-90728030
142 Eberhardt Paul 93179 Brennberg Staufferweg 6 *
83 Eckert Erich 93083 Obertraubling Westendstr. 14 * 0170-7510970
84 Eger Peter 93049 Regensburg Killermannstr. 66 c 0941-31212
13 Egger Klaus unbek. unbek. 08581-910115 klaudia.egger@allianz.de
46 Fenzl Niels unbek. unbek. 0201-7266975 niels.fenzl@gmx.de
199 Feuerer John 85110 Kipfenberg Heiligengrund 10 08465-173140 jfeuerer@artjohn.de 0171-9569023
179 Förtsch Sebastian 93194 Walderbach Hauptstr. 4 09464-951776
87 Fuchs Dieter 93083 Obertraubling Schwarzenbergstr. 4 09401-50313 D.Fuchs@transmed.de
196 Furch Henning 93049 Regensburg Boessnerstr.1 0179-9499225 henning.furch@gmx.de 0179-9499225
190 Gleixner Tim 93051 Regensburg Prüfeninger Schloßstr. 73e 0176-24312599 systims@web.de
70 Golker Martin 93059 Regensburg Nürnberger Str. 260 a 0941-894227
159 Graß Leo 93083 Obertraubling Karlstr. 5 09401-6145
206 Griep Julian-Benjamin 93051 Regensburg Heinrich-Heine-Weg 7 0941-992717 julian.griepl@googlemail.com 0160-96456267
191 Grimm Sebastian 93049 Regensburg Liskircherstr. 9 0178-1339840 seba.schreibt@googlemail.com 0178-1339840
178 Grom Heiko 93077 Bad Abbach Thomas Mann Str. 1 09405-500288 grom.heiko@gmail.com 0178-9755660
98 Günthner Wolfgang 85591 Vaterstetten Aurikelstr. 10 08106-369471 wolfgang.guenthner@gmail.com
133 Hafenrichter Peter 93073 Neutraubling Laubbergweg 23 09401-50984 peter.hafenrichter@yahoo.de 0151-41829995
194 Hamberger Adalbert 93102 Pfatter Sepperlmühle 1 09481-1332
11 Hanshans Reinhard 93138 Pielmühle Sommerstr. 8 0941-89970509 rhanshans@web.de 0176-55172414
96 Hanshans Klaus Dr. 93053 Regensburg Holzwiesenweg 29 0941-947790 klaus.hanshans@barmherzige-regensburg.de
121 Harlander Johann 84174 Eching Buchenstr. 5 08709-928296 johannharlander@web.de 0171-8888820
149 Hartwig Jürgen 93051 Regensburg Adalbert Stifter Str. 47 0941-760808
20 Heindl Wolfgang 93092 Barbing Straubinger Str. 2 09401-911290 info@heindl-buerotechnik.de
172 Höck Karl 86310 Augsburg/Friedberg Martin-Luther-Str. 10 0821-604757 carlo_hoeck@yahoo.de 0162-9213276
146 Hohenwarter Wilfried 93053 Regensburg Liebhartstr. 30 0941-701533 w.hohenwarter@kabelmail.de
29 Janke Krista 93186 Pettendorf Finkenweg 7 09404-5390 od. 5316 krista.janke@t-online.de
41 Janker-Fuchs Siegfried 94315 Straubing Untere Bachstr. 1 09421-8614606 janker-fuchs@t-online.de 0171-1979619
102 Jentsch Jürgen 93095 Köfering Kloppstockweg 2 09406-3572 juergen.jentsch@freenet.de
152 Jung Harald 93077 Bad Abbach Benzstr. 5 a 09405-500800
26 Kammermeier Peter 85092 Kösching Köschinger Str. 25 08457-931303
128 Kaufmann Wolfgang Dr. unbek. unbek. 09405-9533-0
97 Kaufmann Manuel 93077 Bad Abbach Erich Kästner Str. 48 09405-962346 0160-8280406
90 Kinader Matthias 93083 Obertraubling Westendstr. 22 09401-5667
31 Klimt Thomas 93173 Wenzenbach Unterlindhofstr. 18 09407-810969 thomasklimt@t-online.de 0151-16765638
161 Klimt Karola 93352 Rohr Amselstr. 11 08783-916565 karolaklimt@gmail.com 0171-3840737
79 Klimt Tobias 93352 Rohr Amselstr. 11 08783-916565 T.Klimt@t-online.de 0170-7371117
143 Klimt Moritz 93362 Rohr Amselstr. 11 08783-916565 MoritzKlimt@t-online.de  0170-7371002
40 Klimt Christoph 93173 Wenzenbach Unterlindhofstr. 18 09407-810969 christophklimt@t-online.de 0152-56140105
30 Klimt jun. Franz 93352 Rohr Amselstr. 11 08783-916565 FranzKlimt@t-online.de
105 Klimt sen. Franz 93173 Wenzenbach Unterlindhofstr. 16 09407-1632
32 Knäusl Karl 93053 Regensburg Carl M.v.Weber Str. 11 d 0941-77122 k.knaeusl@gmx.de
23 Kroonder Michael 93073 Neutraubling Haidauer Str. 105 09401-8598 michael.kroonder@siemens.com
114 Kroonder Erik 93073 Neutraubling Haidauer Str. 105 09401-8598
147 Kunisch Katharina 96050 Bamberg Gabelsbergerst. 27 0951-18302587 katharina-krug@gmx.de 0176-62136940
35 Kutscher Karl Heinz 91322 Gräfenberg Thuisbrunn 68 09197-1435 karlheinz.kutscher@siemens.com
34 Kutscher Karl 93180 Deuerling-Hillohe Talblick 2 09404-8606
162 Kuzler Waldemar 93055 Regensburg Schwarzdornweg 1 0941-68810 wa.ku@gmx.net
36 Lammel Robert 86507 Oberottmarshausen Ahornstr. 1 089-72221294 robert@lammelweb.com
28 Landsteiner Ilse Rotraut 97941 Tauberbischofsheim Buscherstr. 13 06283-227685
37 Landsteiner Elisabeth 97941 Tauberbischofsheim Buscherstr. 14 09341-8953527 LandsteinerNiko@aol.com
42 Lang Günter CH 4057 Basel Unterer Rheinweg 56 guenterlangnue@t-online.de 0176-78232453
12 Lang Alfons 93083 Obertraubling Westendstr. 26 09401-960138
106 Lang Georg 93086 Wörth/Do. Im Blindfenster 16 09403-2977
148 Lechner Michael 93053 Regensburg Erikaweg 28 089-95723223 le_mi@web.de 0171-4569050
24 Märkl Richard 84048 Mainburg Pr. Reindl Str. 8 a 08751-3743
110 Nadler Manfred 93083 Obertraubling Sonnenstr. 4 a 09401-50553 manfred.nadler@web.de 0179-4896766
205 Nitsch Alexander 93057 Regensburg Riesengebirgst. 51 0151-72111291 0151-72111291
125 Ortmeier Helmut 93047 Regensburg Am Ölberg 3 0941-44623 P:5997151 a.o.auto@web.de 0160-8116077
111 Oswald Rudolf 93059 Regensburg St. Kathrinenplatz 5 0941-84233
132 Perchermeier Ulrich 93051 Regensburg Burgfriedenweg 10 0941-2805770 perchermeier@pesth-partner.de 0170-9675859
78 Petriconi Silvio I-20135 Milano Viale Monte Nero 11 Citt 2 * silvio.petriconi@gmx.de
156 Postner Martin 93055 Regensburg Cecilie Vogt Weg 22 0941-706627 martin.postner@verwaltung.uni-regensburg 0151-56035217
65 Pschorn Ernst 93095 Langenerling Hochweg 7 09406-283392 ernst@industrieservice-pschorn.de 0160-96943196
7 Pschorn Roland 93096 Köfering Kloppstockweg 2 09406-9589678 Roland.Pschorn@t-online.de 0170-6587789
157 Püschner Philipp 93309 Kelheim Kohlenschachtweg 5 09405-7159 philipp.pueschner@gmail.com
91 Püschner Ferdinand 93309 Kelheim Kohlenschachtweg 5 09405-7159 pueschner.ferdinand@t-online.de
77 Raabe Michael unbek. unbek. 0941-7842009
171 Rappel M.A. Sabine 93055 Regensburg Sedanstr. 2 0941-793432
103 Reif Stefan unbek. unbek. *
195 Reinelt Christian 93049 Regensburg Thannsteinweg 9 0176-32181164 christian.reinelt@yahoo.de 0176-32181164
166 Reisinger Ida 93093 Donaustauf Baronstr. 6 09403-652 ida.reisinger@gmx.de
43 Resch Johannes 93152 Nittendorf Kirchbergstr. 31 09404-4512
62 Resch Bernhard 93152 Nittendorf Kirchbergstr. 31 09404-4512 bernhard.resch@t-online.de
67 Rudnicki Markus 93128 Regenstauf Hirschlinger Str. 20
54 Sachs Dieter 83278 Traunstein Stephanstr. 29 0861-13161 0170-5216461
164 Sachse Thomas 93049 Regensburg Dr.-Leo-Ritter-Str. 13 0176-24054040 thomassachse@gmx.de 0176-24054040
50 Schällig Helge 93494 Waffenbrunn Balbersdorf 1 09975-904535 h.schaellig@t-online.de
47 Scharl Christian 93073 Neutraubling Kreuzhofstr. 9 09401-5354643 ch_scharl@hotmail.com 0163-6398394
44 Schilling Anton 80939 München Hackmahdgasse 2 089-3116730
60 Schmalzbauer Thomas 93186 Pettendorf Postfach 100706 09404-5813 T.S.service@gmx.de
186 Schmid Thomas 93128 Regenstauf Tannenweg 8 09402-6850 schmidpressgrund@gmail.com 0174-2068595
136 Schmidt Johann 93055 Regensburg Droste-Hülshoff-Weg 22 0941-38137970 schmidtjohann@ibit-js.de 0179-4913778
63 Schoen Alexander 93077 Bad Abbach Drosselstr. 1 a 09405-6734 a.m.schoen@web.de
57 Schoen Heinz 93077 Bad Abbach Drosselstr. 1 a 09405-6734 heinzschoen9@aol.com 0171-5291397
56 Schoen Christian 93093 Donaustauf Altdorfer Str. 46 09403-4910 christian.schoen@infineon.com
94 Schön Birgit 93096 Köfering Goethestr. 18 09406-959632 schoen.p.b@t-online.de
99 Schwarz Lukas 93053 Regensburg Machthildstr. 70 0941-789329 lu_schwarz@gmx.de
203 Seitz Franz 93092 Barbing Birkenweg 18 09401-4493 seitz.franz59@gmail.com 0170-9011263
145 Söllner Stefan 93176 Unterpfraundorf Am Kiefer 8 09493-1766
197 Sommer Michael 93087 Alteglofsheim Bahnhofstr. 24 michael.2.sommer@continental-corporation.com
135 Sowa Michael 93191 Rettenbach Brieberg 15 0171-4907448 preiskonig@aol.com 0171-4907448
64 Stark Manfred 93173 Wenzenbach Forstacker 11 09407-959515 hm.stark@arcor.de
39 Tautz Michael unbek. unbek. 09435-1812 michael.tautz@t-online.de
19 Trahanofski Otto 93049 Regensburg Altdorfer Str. 8 0941-21315
158 Tretzel Volker 93051 Regensburg Watzlikstr. 8 0941-91901 volker.tretzel@bauteam-tretzel.com 0170-8541015
74 Wackerbauer Bernhard 93107 Thalmassing Germanenstr. 7 0171-7805996 bernhard.wackerbauer@t-online.de 0171-7805996
71 Waider Friedrich 93049 Regensburg Kurt Schumacher Str. 23 0941-34557 f.waider@arcor.de
115 Weigand Alexander 94315 Straubing Am Waldfriedhof 20 09421-5682567 mail@alexweigand.de 0171-8365885
72 Weigert Hans 93158 Teublitz Sandstr. 13 09471-99210 j.weigert@weigert-transporte.de
187 Weininger Lukas 93173 Wenzenbach Mühlenweg 4 09407-3313 lukas.weiniger@gmx.de 0151-21628302
92 Winter Thomas 93051 Regensburg Johann-Igl-Weg 8 0941-53365 thomas@winter.in 0177-7062352
38 Zacharias Leonhard 93047 Regensburg Roritzerstr. 3 0941-562638 leo@zaxxs.de 0176-57886183
198 Zaglauer Manuel 93128 Regenstauf Händelstr. 30 09402-6654 manuelzaglauer1601@gmail.com 0176-79385316